Search   for     
Flash: ON  
Church Council
Please select from the list below:
John McKenna President
Brian Troy Vice-President
Jack Freeman Chairman - Board of Elders
Dr. Richard Ebright Member - Board of Elders
Bill Schramm Member - Board of Elders
Pastor Mark Johnston - ACTING Minister of Evangelism and Chairman of Stewardship
Pastor Mark Johnston - ACTING Chairman - Board of Education
Dr. Paul Finke Chairman - Board of Trustees
Dan Borchelt Financial Secretary
Dr. Richard Ebright Secretary
Dr. Paul Finke Treasurer
TBA Head Usher
Copyright ©  2018 Our Saviors Lutheran Church. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Finalweb.